Check out our wiki

Check out our wiki

Did you know our wiki has over 1,800 pages full of all things Habbo? From history to LTD tracking, we've got ya covered!

Check out our wiki
Join the team!

Join the team!

We're always on the lookout for friendly & talented new staff to join our team. Check out our simple application form today!

Join the team!
Coins coins coins!

Coins coins coins!

Want to create your own swimming pool of coins? Better get entering some of our fantastic competitions then hun...

Coins coins coins!
DJLoading...
Now playing: Loading...
...
Skate the night away!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:05 pm

Habbo have just realised some brand spangin’ new furni! Its some rollerskating furni! Buy a rollerskating pack, walk about on it and get skates! Just like Ice skating but… Warmer!

Habbo are looking for the craziest, wierdest and funniest rollerskating derby team!

Do you think you and you’re friend’s have what it takes to win the crown? Well why not try?! All you have to do is follow these steps!!  

How to enter:

First of all, get 4 of you’re friend’s and form a rollerskating derby team! Then, after getting 4 of you’re friend’s you have to think of a name for your team! After picking a name you have to pick a team kit. I suggest you pick a theme. Finally, the last step describe your characters – decribe their skills and personality!

  • Take a screenshot of your team wearing the kit you have chosen and attach it to the e-mail
  • Send the e-mail to competitions.com@sulake.com and as the title put: ”Roller Derby Team”
  • Dont forget to list the 4 Habbo’s who helped you! (Including yourself!)

Read on for more information regarding the closing date and prizes for this competition!

The Prizes!

The eighteen finalists with the best derby teams will be selected and each member will score a Valentines 2011 badge and a month of Habbo VIP!

After the finalists comes the winners. The Habbo community will vote for their favourite team and the lucky winners will be crowned Habbo’s best rollerskating derby team! And winning this will score you a Gold Duo Trophy signed by Habbo staff! (Wicked!)

Entries close Monday February 7th, 7am EST (that’s 8pm in Singapore, 11pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 12 noon in London!)

Good luck!

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.