Habbox Competitions!

Habbox Competitions!

Fancy winning credits and other prizes? Check out what competitions we have open on our forum!

Habbox Competitions!
Join the Habbox family!

Join the Habbox family!

There's an ENORMOUS array of fun and engaging roles here at Habbox - click to see where you might fit, we'd love to have you!

Join the Habbox family!
Rare values!

Rare values!

Wanna find out what you're worth? Our dedicated team of furni buffs are on the job to keep rare values updated as they change!

Rare values!
DJLoading...
Now playing:
Loading...
...
AHH! The Yeti is Loose in Habbo!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:30 pm

A Yeti has recently been spotted roaming around Habbo Hotel! Hotel staff claim that the shocking event comes as a result of the Yeti “accidently” escaping, but I personally believe that the Yeti was released by them purely to keep us entertainment and busy with a fantastic new Christmas competition!

On the 23rd of December, Habbo’s competition, where it is your job to find the Yeti that has escaped, closes so you must take part and get your entries in as soon as possible!

The competition takes place in the Winter Village room which you can find on your navigator if you;

– Open your Navigator on Habbo.
– Search WinterVillage
– Click on “The Winter Hotel Lobby” and explore the winter village, searching high and low for the Yeti!

The competition closes at 12:00pm (GMT / UK Time) which is 7:00am in New York and Toronto, 4:00am in Los Angeles, 8:00pm in Singapore, 11:00pm in Sydney on the 23rd of December!

A word of warning, The Yeti changes room every day so the quicker you find him and answer the participation poll, the quicker you are in luck of winning the exclusive Yeti Badge (which is a Christmas present strangely, and not a Yeti. But it is only four days until Christmas so I guess a Christmas present is slightly more appropriate!) All the participants will be entered into a draw, and 25 selected winners will be in with a chance of winning a surprise item of furniture in addition to the badge they will win should they be selected!

So get your pixel booties down to “The Winter Hotel Lobby” and search the rooms to find the on-the-loose Yeti!

This is an excellent way to get into the festive mood on the hotel client, and an excellent chance to win some cracking Christmas prizes – best of luck and have a fantastic Christmas!

Have you found the Yeti? If so, let us know how easy it was to do so below by leaving us a comment! Please don’t reveal where you found the Yeti as that would spoil the fun for the rest of the Habbos scattered around the globe! 

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.