Send a Valentine!

Send a Valentine!

Show that special Habboxer in your life how you feel with our super cute Valentine's card maker - you can even have it sent to your one true love anonymously!

Send a Valentine!
Rare values

Rare values

Trading is back! Find out what your furni's worth or browse for your next rare purchase, courtesy of our fabulous value reporting team!

Rare values
Join the team!

Join the team!

Whether you're a music fan, a writer, a builder or designer, we've got roles for you! Apply now to join our friendly & active staff team... lover's tiffs included.

Join the team!
DJLoading...
Now playing:
Loading...
...
All Sun With No Fun?0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:19 pm

No fun in places equals boredom for everyone.

Some people might say sunbathing and getting a tan is bad for you. But on Habbo, Habbo staff say another thing, they say that you can get on Habbo and get a sun tan without even injuring your body. The new Coco Resort has just opened on Habbo, and Habbo staff would like it to be a fun and happy place, not a miserable and boring place. So they would like to announce that they are looking for entertainment coordinators. Habbo would like you to come up with fun activities that can be going on while your staying at the resort.

If the last paragraph has made you excited and happy then why not consider becoming a coordinator? But there are a few thing you will have to do first. The first thing is you will have to pick one activity to do. These are the categories you can choose for your entry, you can either do a Water activity, a Land activity, Night time activity or even a Tour. You will have to come up something fun to do in the activity you have picked and make sure it stands out, so you have more chance of it being chosen. After you’ve designed your room, take a screen shot of it and send it to [email protected] via email. Make sure the title of the email does say ‘Coco Resort Activity’ and make sure it has the name of the activity, the category it sits under, a paragraph describing it and finally remember to put your Habbo name in somewhere under your screenshot, because if you don’t then your entry will not count.

If you are wanting to know what the prize will be for winning this competition, then look no further. If you win, your room will be put onto the homepage and showcase in the Navigator. Habbo will also promote a Coco Resort ‘Catch of the day’ event on their Facebook page. The winner will also receive a Coco Coordinator badge.

Entries close Monday July 18th, 7am EST (that’s 7pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 11am in London).

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

Comments are closed.