Check out our wiki

Check out our wiki

Did you know our wiki has over 1,800 pages full of all things Habbo? From history to LTD tracking, we've got ya covered!

Check out our wiki
Join the team!

Join the team!

We're always on the lookout for friendly & talented new staff to join our team. Check out our simple application form today!

Join the team!
Coins coins coins!

Coins coins coins!

Want to create your own swimming pool of coins? Better get entering some of our fantastic competitions then hun...

Coins coins coins!
DJLoading...
Now playing: Loading...
...
Attention All Stable Owners0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:26 pm

Do you have an amazing stable? Do you recon your stable is the best?

Habbo staff believes that the Horses have been a complete success on the game, with so many people having these horses. Habbo’s gone Horse CRAZY!! But after just one week of the Horses being released they believe that as it has been such a success. They are already thinking, should they introduce Cows! After one week of the Horses being out, they believe that the Cows would be as successful as the Horses.

The Habbo staff have been sneaking around your rooms looking for some cool stables; they have found some which are colourful, and some straight-up impressive for the staff. As comes new furni, animals, comes a Room Competition.

The Habbo staff would like to see your rooms, and they would like to see them now!

Want to take part in the Competition?

If you haven’t built your stable yet. Make sure that you build it quickly and make sure you build it now! 

Make sure you’ve abided by these rules:

  • You and a maximum of 2 friends
  • Use your imagination
  • Have some stable furni in your room (must)
  • There are different themes that you can use for your stables – Haunted Stable – Urban Style – Anything you want

What do I do once I’ve made my room?

Well, once you’ve made your room, you take a print screen of your lovely room, (If you don’t know how, here is how you can learn). After you’ve taken a print screen attach the image file onto an email (you’ve got to make sure it’s a .jpg , .png or a .gif file.) And send it to this email address – competitions.com@sulake.com and then make sure the subject is Stable.

To make sure you and your friends are entered into the competition, you’ve got to make sure you add:

  • Habbo Name of the owners room
  • Habbo name (s) or your friend (s) in which helped you create and design your room (don’t forget maximum of 2)
  • Link the room and the name of the room which you’ve used (you’ll be able to find the link and the name of the room in the Room Info and also put it on the email

The Deadline of this competition is Tuesday 25th October 9am EST (that’s 6am in Los Angeles, 2pm in London, 9pm in Singapore and 11pm in Sydney). 

Prizes:

Each member of winning teams will receive a special Horse Badge, 10 Hay Balls and a trophy signed, sealed and delivered by a Staff member. You are also able to choose who you would like the trophy from. An example:

  • Kitano
  • Neja
  • Puffin

Good Luck!!!

What do you think of Cows as pets?

Recon you could win the competition?

Let us know what you think, click ‘Read More & Comment’

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.