HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
Choose what Habbo staff wear for a week!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:11 pm

With the new VIP clothing range now in full flow, the Habbo Staff want to try these new attires out but they want you to choose what they wear for a full week!

Get 3 different attires at the ready and take a screenshot of them (each of a different outfit you want each staff member to wear). Then add a brief description of why they would like it and whos outfit belongs to who!

To submit your images, one of your team members has to email the screenshots to competitions.com@sulake.com, and change the subject line to Staff Clothes and don’t forget to include your team name and your habbo name is mentioned in the email. The deadline is Wednesday April 20th, 7am EST (that’s 7pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 11am in London!).

30 of the best looks will be chosen by staff. With  winning entries for each staff member will receive 5 points for their team plus an exclusive badge! There will then be a poll after the competition to decide which look habbo staff will wear for one week!

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
    Host
    Event
    Time (Local)
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Competitions
    Thread User
    ROAD RAGE! Ends 27th June
    TinyFroggy
    Hipster Hype - Ends 27th June
    TinyFroggy
    What Would You Do? Ends 27th June
    DAVID.A.P
    I scream, you scream. The police show up. It's awkward. Ends 27th June
    jamiexo
    Eye Spy - Ends 27th June
    YellowBelli
  • Latest Badges
    Celebrating Easter with Habbox!
    Feeding the goats with HFFM!
    Flew the coop with Habbobites
    Going quackers with HabboQuests
    Saving the egg with FlyHabbo!
    Went the whole hog with HabboCreate!
    The key to the greatest adventure!
    Has crafteado 1 ítem de la Habbo Fusión
    Has crafteado 2 ítems de la Habbo Fusión
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    Noise
    FlyingJesus
    ROAD RAGE! Ends 27th June
    TinyFroggy
    Hipster Hype - Ends 27th June
    TinyFroggy
    Fun writing game :D
    TinyFroggy
    [PC] sims 4 seasons
    Sho
    EU Referendum Megathread
    -:Undertaker:-
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - Sunken Ship Bundle https://t.co/EUR3Lgdmx2 @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about a day ago.

    @Habbox - ⭐️⭐️What would you do, if you were the Habbo Hotel Manager for one day?⭐️⭐️ COMMENT & WIN! We’ll deliver a surpris… https://t.co/xkf0LnWaLd
    ..about 2 days ago.

    @Habbox - Carpenter Brut’s “Leather Teeth” Review https://t.co/dJWRlif9MD @Habbox #Habbo
    ..last Tuesday

    @Habbox - Driverless Motorbike! https://t.co/CYOuBGeFfq @Habbox #Habbo
    ..last Monday

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    Pink Dragon Lamp
    B
    3 Habbo Main Street Bundle
    Sho
    4 Habbo Main Street Bundle
    Sho
    Abandoned Hut Bundle
    Sho
    Alpine Snowboarding Bundle
    Sho
    Ancient Atlas Statue Bundle
    Sho