HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
Find the mighty Crystal Lair of the Dragon Egg0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:14 pm

With the release of the new Dragon there’s bound to be a Dragon Egg hidden in it’s cave. Now it’s up to you, the Dragon Keeper to find the Crystal Lair of the Dragon Egg.

To complete this skill you will have to go through the teleports,use all your ninja skills to cross the room without falling onto the mats and . All myths of Dragons involve challenges but are you worthy of being the next Dragon Keeper?

If the room is currently full then try again later because there will be a lot of Habbos trying to find the Crystal Lair of the Dragon Egg.

Your journey starts here in the Dragon Cave enterance. Every Habbo who makes it through to the Crystal Lair of the Dragon Egg will be awarded with a Dragon Quest badge and 20 Habbos will also receive a Dragon Lamp Surprise but hurry you only have until 7am EST on Friday, May 27th which is 4am in Los Angeles, 12 noon in London, 9pm in Sydney and 7pm in Singapore.

Powered by WPeMatico

+1 Like Be the first to like this article!
Loading...
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
    Host
    Event
    Time (Local)
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Badges
    The Habbox Superhero
    The Habbox Summer Spectacular
    HabboQuests Sultan's Palace
    Wise Sultan, how may I serve you?
    Pretty Polly want a cracker?!
    The iconic Marina Bay Sands, Singapore!
    Singapore's Merlion
    Singapores National Flower
    Beaches be crazy.
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    What was the last thing you watched?
    Brad
    RyanAir
    fritec
    Liverpool church offers to ‘cure’ homosexuality through prayer and starvation
    -:Undertaker:-
    smell of your own sweat
    -:Undertaker:-
    Count to 2018 before 2018
    -:Undertaker:-
    Mayweather v McGregor
    -:Undertaker:-
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - The next #HxSS event is now open! Click here to find out more and get some points for your team!!… https://t.co/tEtQ1FmPUi
    ..about 7 hours ago.

    @Habbox - Best of luck to all AS/A2 students collecting your exam results tomorrow. Remember that you'll always have us, we L… https://t.co/g6r58I0qvW
    ..about 8 hours ago.

    @Habbox - Come play our PUB QUIZ hosted by the lovely @lawrawrrrHABBO!! https://t.co/8GWC5JY9Iw https://t.co/CW8yXmYpZw
    ..about 9 hours ago.

    @Habbox - Hello! be sure to vote for your WINNER of Habboxstarz over at https://t.co/aiCT9Zgn7A. Tune into the final on 18th August at 8 - 10pm! :D
    ..about 11 hours ago.

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    Bling
    Intersocial
    Executive
    Intersocial
    1 March 29 2017 By: Penmaru Predicated On Yogyakarta Muhammadiyah University
    Intersocial
    Rashonda Banks
    Moonsdebut8
    HabboxLive
    Cameron446:
    Dbgtz
    Sho