HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
Get Hacked No More!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:13 pm

I’m sure it’s happened to all of us. When you log into Habbo then you look in your hand and find that all your stuff is gone! It’s not a nice feeling. Trust me. All that money wasted. Well now you can become Hack Smart at the Infobus!Infobus

If that’s not good enough for you Habbo’s awarding a “No To Retro Badge” to everyone who comes to the Infobus sessions. Quizzes and competitions will also be held throughout the week to test  your knowledge on how to evade those irritating scammers. So be sure to note these times in your diary!


Monday, 16 May

· Session 1: 9-10 AM in London  (3-4 AM EST, 6-7 PM in Sydney,4-5 PM in Singapore , and 1-2 AM in Los Angeles)
· Session 2: 11 PM to 12 midnight in London (5-6 PM EST, 8-9 AM in Sydney,3-4 PM in Los Angeles , and 6-7 AM in Singapore)

Tuesday, 17 May

· Session 1: 9-10 AM in London (3-4 AM EST, 6-7 PM in Sydney, 4-5 PM in Singapore, and 1-2 AM in Los Angeles)
· Session 2: 11 PM to 12 midnight in London (5-6 PM EST, 8-9 AM in Sydney, 3-4 PM in Los Angeles , and 6-7 AM in Singapore)

Wednesday, 18 May

· Session 1: 9-10 AM in London (3-4 AM EST, 6-7 PM in Sydney, 4-5 PM in Singapore, and 1-2 AM in Los Angeles)
· Session 2: 11 PM to 12 midnight in London (5-6 PM EST, 8-9 AM in Sydney, 3-4 PM in Los Angeles, and 6-7 AM in Singapore)

Thursday, 19 May

· Session 1: 9-10 AM in London (3-4 AM EST, 6-7 PM in Sydney, 4-5 PM in Singapore, and 1-2 AM in Los Angeles)
· Session 2: 11 PM to 12 midnight in London(5-6 PM EST, 8-9 AM in Sydney, 3-4 PM in Los Angeles, and 6-7 AM in Singapore)

Friday, 20 May

· Session 1: 9-10 AM in London (3-4 AM EST, 6-7 PM in Sydney, 4-5 PM in Singapore,, and 1-2 AM in Los Angeles)

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
    Host
    Event
    Time (Local)
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Competitions
    Thread User
    Avada Kedavra - Ends 30th May
    FlyingJesus
    Hogwarts Express - Ends 30th May
    cameron446:
    School Cafeteria - FOOD FIGHT! Ends 30th May
    cameron446:
    Marvel Super Heroes! Ends 30th May
    Blance
    Riddikulus ~ Ends 30th May
    YellowBelli
    THE MONTHLY BIG ONE - EVERYONE'S A WINNER!
    YellowBelli
  • Latest Badges
    Celebrating Easter with Habbox!
    Feeding the goats with HFFM!
    Flew the coop with Habbobites
    Going quackers with HabboQuests
    Saving the egg with FlyHabbo!
    Went the whole hog with HabboCreate!
    The key to the greatest adventure!
    Has crafteado 1 ítem de la Habbo Fusión
    Has crafteado 2 ítems de la Habbo Fusión
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    Count to 2019 before 2019
    Conor
    Happy Birthday Sam
    Ozad
    RuthOnToast is now an Articles Writer
    Sho
    [HxHD] New room layout
    Tupoxi
    Avada Kedavra - Ends 30th May
    FlyingJesus
    What are you listening to? #2
    cameron446:
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - Register now at https://t.co/TcFxF2xNhN !!! #Habbo #Habbox https://t.co/EQJmuXhLpI
    ..about 16 hours ago.

    @Habbox - 🍩🍕🥕FOOD FIGHT!🍳🍗🍪 Tag a friend & throw a food item! WIN a Habbo trophy as “Food Fight Champion”! Winner picked a… https://t.co/fKbWbl5WhW
    ..about 19 hours ago.

    @Habbox - ⭐️COMPETITION⭐️ 2018 is looking a spectacular year for Marvel! Who is the favourite though? 🤔 👉🏻Simply post a pict… https://t.co/HPC4Lx3QSI
    ..about 22 hours ago.

    @Habbox - It’s that time of week again! Lots of new competitions on the Habbox forum. We’ll pop a couple on Twitter too so ke… https://t.co/zQXrWSy7qN
    ..about a day ago.

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    New Rares
    Cameron446:
    Diamond Paintings
    Cameron446:
    Ambassador Hub
    Cameron446:
    Public Rooms
    Cameron446:
    Breakfast of Champions Bundle
    Sho
    Game Hub
    Sho