HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
GOAL!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:16 pm

Bored this summer?

Then the new beach soccer is the way to go! Not only can you now play soccer on the sand you can also score a furni prize pack consisting of a beach ball and 6 deep water not to mention an exclusive badge!
 
All you need to do is to build a room featuring the brand new Beach Soccer then tag it with “beach soccer”. Then all you have to do is to find as many Habbos as you possibly can and take a screenshot of your room! Just make sure the room information can be visible and that your Habbo name and room name can be seen. Attach the picture to an email and send it off to competitions.com@sulake.com with your Habbo name and “Beach Soccer” as the subject line.

Also for a limited time you can buy a Beach Soccer Deal which consists of 2 scoreboards, 15 sand patches, a football and 2 goals for 60 credits. But hurry  the submission entry period ends on Tuesday June 21st, 7am EST which is  7pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 11am in London! So for all you room builders out there it is a great oppurtunity to be put in the Staff Picks list! Good Luck!

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
    Host
    Event
    Time (Local)
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Competitions
    Thread User
    School Cafeteria - FOOD FIGHT! Ends 30th May
    Blance
    Hogwarts Express - Ends 30th May
    Blance
    Avada Kedavra - Ends 30th May
    FlyingJesus
    Marvel Super Heroes! Ends 30th May
    Blance
    Riddikulus ~ Ends 30th May
    YellowBelli
    THE MONTHLY BIG ONE - EVERYONE'S A WINNER!
    YellowBelli
  • Latest Badges
    Celebrating Easter with Habbox!
    Feeding the goats with HFFM!
    Flew the coop with Habbobites
    Going quackers with HabboQuests
    Saving the egg with FlyHabbo!
    Went the whole hog with HabboCreate!
    The key to the greatest adventure!
    Has crafteado 1 ítem de la Habbo Fusión
    Has crafteado 2 ítems de la Habbo Fusión
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    Coffee ?!?
    YellowBelli
    School Cafeteria - FOOD FIGHT! Ends 30th May
    Blance
    Grand Opening of Habbox School!
    despect
    How many meals do you eat a day?
    Sonnynixon
    [[Cameron446:]] Jump The Fence 19:00 PM GMT
    cameron446:
    Count to 2019 before 2019
    Conor
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - Introducing the first EVER edition of our Habbox school comic. The story of "The boy who made Habbox" Want to be… https://t.co/r0ab9ieRKD
    ..about 8 hours ago.

    @Habbox - It's ALMOST time for the opening for Habbox School! As promised we've now launched our Harry Potter competitions t… https://t.co/fxVIl6Xm9R
    ..about 11 hours ago.

    @Habbox - RT @Cameron446Habbo: We are looking for dedicated and creative people to join the @Habbox Competition Department! Do you think you have wh…
    ..about 14 hours ago.

    @Habbox - JOIN US TOMORROW from 8pm BST for our Rare Values (re)launch and banzai rare giveaway in @URTForum! See you ther… https://t.co/W5lqycSc2G
    ..about 19 hours ago.

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    HxHD Layouts
    Cameron446:
    Rares
    Cameron446:
    New Rares
    Cameron446:
    Bonus Rares
    Cameron446:
    Habbox Help Desk
    Ekelektra
    Habbox Articles
    Ekelektra