HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
Graffiti iIs The Word0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:17 pm

Have you ever done some graffiti? Do you want to show it off? Well here’s your chance.

Heres a thing, when you hear the word ‘urban culture’ on Habbo you immediately think of the new stuff that have just come out in the catalogue, like the skateboards and the graffiti. With the skateboards you would think there would be an official room for that, but there isn’t. Don’t worry now, Habbo have also put out skate parts like jumps and rails where you can get cool new badges! You can also get cool new badges with the graffiti cans.

With these graffiti cans you can have fun and do some graffiti but Habbo aren’t talking about vandalizing council property like bus stops or phone boxes which anyone could go out and do. No no, they are talking about a competition which all you graffiti artists can enter.

To enter this amazing competition, here are some things you’ll need. First you’ll need some sort of painting program like Paint or Photoshop so you can give Habbo one of those amazing graffiti arts. You will also need to add your Habbo name some where in your piece of art so Habbo knows it’s your work and not someone else’s. Once you’ve finished your graffiti and you like it, then simply upload it to the ‘Graffiti Is The Word’ Facebook wall.

I’m sure you all want to know what prize you’ll be getting if you win. Well you’re lucky because if you read a little further you will be able to see what it is. The prize for this amazing competition is going to be a ‘Spray Can Badge’ and a ‘Skateboarding Furni Prize Pack’, Wow! Don’t forget to get your entries in by Tuesday 5th July at 7am EST (7pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 11am in London). Good luck!

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
    Host
    Event
    Time (Local)
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Competitions
    Thread User
    Avada Kedavra - Ends 30th May
    FlyingJesus
    Hogwarts Express - Ends 30th May
    cameron446:
    School Cafeteria - FOOD FIGHT! Ends 30th May
    cameron446:
    Marvel Super Heroes! Ends 30th May
    Blance
    Riddikulus ~ Ends 30th May
    YellowBelli
    THE MONTHLY BIG ONE - EVERYONE'S A WINNER!
    YellowBelli
  • Latest Badges
    Celebrating Easter with Habbox!
    Feeding the goats with HFFM!
    Flew the coop with Habbobites
    Going quackers with HabboQuests
    Saving the egg with FlyHabbo!
    Went the whole hog with HabboCreate!
    The key to the greatest adventure!
    Has crafteado 1 ítem de la Habbo Fusión
    Has crafteado 2 ítems de la Habbo Fusión
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    Count to 2019 before 2019
    Conor
    Happy Birthday Sam
    Ozad
    RuthOnToast is now an Articles Writer
    Sho
    [HxHD] New room layout
    Tupoxi
    Avada Kedavra - Ends 30th May
    FlyingJesus
    What are you listening to? #2
    cameron446:
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - Register now at https://t.co/TcFxF2xNhN !!! #Habbo #Habbox https://t.co/EQJmuXhLpI
    ..about 16 hours ago.

    @Habbox - 🍩🍕🥕FOOD FIGHT!🍳🍗🍪 Tag a friend & throw a food item! WIN a Habbo trophy as “Food Fight Champion”! Winner picked a… https://t.co/fKbWbl5WhW
    ..about 19 hours ago.

    @Habbox - ⭐️COMPETITION⭐️ 2018 is looking a spectacular year for Marvel! Who is the favourite though? 🤔 👉🏻Simply post a pict… https://t.co/HPC4Lx3QSI
    ..about 22 hours ago.

    @Habbox - It’s that time of week again! Lots of new competitions on the Habbox forum. We’ll pop a couple on Twitter too so ke… https://t.co/zQXrWSy7qN
    ..about a day ago.

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    New Rares
    Cameron446:
    Diamond Paintings
    Cameron446:
    Ambassador Hub
    Cameron446:
    Public Rooms
    Cameron446:
    Breakfast of Champions Bundle
    Sho
    Game Hub
    Sho