HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
Have you got what it takes?0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:14 pm

Have you got what it takes to finish the Dragon Quest?

Through courage, skill, loyalty and friendship you’ll be able to complete part two of the new Dragon quest.
This quest will not only test your friendship it will also show how brave you really are.

Once you enter Castle Schattenstein all the teleports will lead you to the one room where you should be able to see the room poll.Remember to try not to get trapped! It’s really hard trying to get back out again because you have to wait for someone to pull a lever and when no one helps you you might need to restart. So remember to bring a friend! Once your through to the next room fill out the poll and you should recieve your dragon quest badge.

Once you are in the dungeon look for some clues. It might help you in the final chapter of these series of dragon quests. But be quick you have until Monday May 30th, 7am EST which is  4am in Los Angeles, 12-noon in London, 7pm in Singapore, and 9pm in Sydney.

Cick here to enter Castle Schattenstein!

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
    Host
    Event
    Time (Local)
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Competitions
    Thread User
    Habbox Statistics: Top of the (Wiki) Pops! - Ends 23rd May
    Blance
    Miss you long time! - Ends 23rd May
    Samantha
    Amazing Answers - Ends 23rd May
    Samantha
    Royal Dress Code - Ends 23rd May
    Ekelektra
    THE MONTHLY BIG ONE - EVERYONE'S A WINNER!
    YellowBelli
  • Latest Badges
    Celebrating Easter with Habbox!
    Feeding the goats with HFFM!
    Flew the coop with Habbobites
    Going quackers with HabboQuests
    Saving the egg with FlyHabbo!
    Went the whole hog with HabboCreate!
    The key to the greatest adventure!
    Has crafteado 1 ítem de la Habbo Fusión
    Has crafteado 2 ítems de la Habbo Fusión
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    Happy Birthday Sam
    Conor
    Count to 2019 before 2019
    Conor
    Republic of Ireland prepares to vote in abortion referendum
    FlyingJesus
    Shoutout Box
    RyRy
    Habbox Statistics: Top of the (Wiki) Pops! - Ends 23rd May
    Blance
    [TV] What was your favourite childhood TV programme?
    Hannah
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - Peppa Pig Actress Set for Millionairedom! https://t.co/GL5jDc75ux @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about 5 hours ago.

    @Habbox - Netflix & Chill (The Season 2 Curse) https://t.co/f0mzIMCKdY @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about a day ago.

    @Habbox - 📅 SAVE THE DATE! ❌ Next Sunday we'll be hosting a special Rare Values (re)launch party including a MASSIVE rare gi… https://t.co/SpO7RlCFxn
    ..about a day ago.

    @Habbox - RT @Cameron446Habbo: @Habbox is looking for new Recruitment Ambassadors Staff! So if it is your interest to work for habbox within this de…
    ..about 2 days ago.

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    Habbox Help Desk
    Sho
    Ted
    Sho
    Hellfire Dragon
    Sho
    Stone Knight
    Sho
    Habbox Recruitment
    Cameron446:
    Christmas 2010
    Cameron446: