Check out our wiki

Check out our wiki

Did you know our wiki has over 1,800 pages full of all things Habbo? From history to LTD tracking, we've got ya covered!

Check out our wiki
Join the team!

Join the team!

We're always on the lookout for friendly & talented new staff to join our team. Check out our simple application form today!

Join the team!
Coins coins coins!

Coins coins coins!

Want to create your own swimming pool of coins? Better get entering some of our fantastic competitions then hun...

Coins coins coins!
DJLoading...
Now playing: Loading...
...
Honeymooner's Heaven0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:12 pm

The Prince and his bride not a clue where to go for their honeymoon. Maybe you can give them an idea with a room on habbo.

  For a few weeks William and Kate have been working the butts of so they can have the perfect wedding. So once its all over they deserve a vacation, don’t you think? Well there is only one tiny problem, they have absolutly no idea were to go! Maybe you can give them an idea or even convence to have there honeymoon on habbo by entering a room in this brand new Habbo competition. Read below to see how to enter.

– Think of a country, tourist attraction or romantic getaway that is a must-see for a newly married couple.

– Come up with a creative way of portraying this place in your room. Use Furni or grab friends to help – the design is completely up to you so get creative!

– Take a screenshot of your room and post it to our Facebook Event Wall >>

– Don’t forget to include your Habbo name under your photo!

– Please also include a link to your room. To find this link simply go to your Room Info and copy and past the URL from the ‘Link to this room’ option.

PRIZES:
– 15 lucky winners will receive a Big Ben Rare!
– 20 lucky runners up will unwind in a Relax Comfort Cradle.

Entries close Monday May 2nd, 7am EST (that’s 7pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 11am in London!) Good luck! 

Good Luck to you all

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.