Check out our wiki

Check out our wiki

Did you know our wiki has over 1,800 pages full of all things Habbo? From history to LTD tracking, we've got ya covered!

Check out our wiki
Join the team!

Join the team!

We're always on the lookout for friendly & talented new staff to join our team. Check out our simple application form today!

Join the team!
Coins coins coins!

Coins coins coins!

Want to create your own swimming pool of coins? Better get entering some of our fantastic competitions then hun...

Coins coins coins!
DJLoading...
Now playing: Loading...
...
New USVA Pyramid Challenge!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:21 pm

Following the release of the new USVA Habbo furniture range, Habbo have created the USVA pyramid trail!

5 pyramids, and one badge! Sounds easy right? Well Habbo don’t just give away badges that easily. The pyramid trail contains a variety of rooms, and these contain 5 pyramids made out of the new USVA range. However, each Pyramid has limited combinations, and if you take one false step, you’ll be sent hurtling back down to the bottom.

The Pyramid closes Tuesday August 23rd, 7am EST (that’s 7pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 11am in London).

So there’s plenty of time to get out your climbing equipment and take on the pyramid trail!
After climbing all five pyramids, a room poll is displayed. Answer this and you will win the “Pyramid Trial Badge”. Habbo have announced that these will be handed out next week.

The Pyramid can be found by either searching “USVA-Challenge”, or by clicking this link. The trail is also located fairly near the list of “Featured rooms”

The poll in the final room just asks you to fill out your Habbo name, so make sure you do that right! To the right is part of one of the pyramids!

Have you completed the pyramid trial yet? If so, what were your experiences? How long did it take? If not, are you planning to give it a go? Good luck to everyone who attempts the challenge!

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.