Check out our wiki

Check out our wiki

Did you know our wiki has over 1,800 pages full of all things Habbo? From history to LTD tracking, we've got ya covered!

Check out our wiki
Join the team!

Join the team!

We're always on the lookout for friendly & talented new staff to join our team. Check out our simple application form today!

Join the team!
Coins coins coins!

Coins coins coins!

Want to create your own swimming pool of coins? Better get entering some of our fantastic competitions then hun...

Coins coins coins!
DJLoading...
Now playing: Loading...
...
Remember Remember….0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:27 pm

Did you saying something about fireworks??

Now, as comes a remembered day, comes a surprise. Habbo has decided to release FIREWORKS. You better surprise the Habbo staff by making as much sparks as you can, scare dogs, scare the cats and make it look pretty.

You can find the sparkling deals in the catalogue:

 – Front Page 
 – Furni By Line
 – Fireworks

 : Deal of 4 Fireworks – (Red, Green, Yellow, Purple), Deal of 4 Fireworks (Red, Green, Yellow, Purple) – 15 Credits
 : Green Firework Blaster Pack – Your NYE celebrations will pack a punch with this! – 28 Credits
 : Red Firework Blaster Pack – Your NYE celebrations will pack a punch with this! – 28 Credits

 : Nuclear Firework – Seriously, you might want to take cover. – 12 Credits
 : Big Bang Bug Sparkler – Light up the sky! – 7 Credits
 : Bee Buster Blaster – Light up the sky! – 7 Credits
 : Green Firework Blaster – KABOOM! – 5 Credits
 : Red Firework Blaster – 3… 2… 1… Happy New Year! – 5 Credits
 : Yellow Firework Blaster – Let the celebrations begin! – 5 Credits
 : Purple Fireworks Blaster – Let the celebrations begin! – 5 Credits

FIREWORK COMPETITION:
The following is how you can take part. 

1. You and up to 5 Friends, or just do it by yourself, put on the biggest Habbo Bonfire Bash the Habbo Hotel has ever seen! Habbo staff want to see a full pyrotechnic display of Fireworks! 

2. Take 1 to 5 print screens of your room, which will be showing the different displays you’ve created (here’s how), and then attach them to an email. 5 pictures MAX! The file format should be one of the following .gif, .jpg or a .png.

3. Send the images to competitions.com@sulake.com and make sure that the Subject line is: Fireworks

Make sure you include:
– Each Habbo name in which create the rooms, (Make sure the spelling is correct on all names!)
– The Link to the room which you’ve created the Firework display in (You can find this in the room settings available on Habbo)

Deadline:

The deadline for the competition is Monday November 7th at 9am EST (That’s 6am in Los Angeles, 2pm in London, 9pm in Singapore, and then 11pm in Sydney unless the clock have been changed again……).

Prizes:

The best display will WIN a badge plus a little surprise Fireworks pack, for all the team members, or team member. 

Good Luck!!  –  Do Guy Forks Proud!!

Will you have a go at this? Reckon you could make the perfect Firework room? Let us know by clicking “Read More and Comment”

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.