HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
The Final Dragon Challenge0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:15 pm

You have completed the first two quests and earned two badges (dang! you’re good.) Now it is time for your final test.

Your first two tests involved patience and loyalty, now your final quest will test your smarts. This time you are trying to find your way to the rare and Ancient Book of the Dragons, but to get there you have to make sure all five of you senses are ready for actdecode the Bion (except for taste, I’m not sure what that can do for you). To make it through you will need to decode the Ancient Book of Dragons, when you get to the end a poll will appear and when you press send, you will put on the list to receive the final dragon badge, and last but most certainly not least, you will also be entered to win a Dragon Lamp! But wait, if you haven’t done the second quest you might want to, because the only way to get to the last room is to enter a code from the second quest. So get to the room quick! When you get to the final quest you will get to choose from 8 routes all leading to the final room. 

PRIZES 

Worthy Dragon Questers (those that do make it through to the Great Castle Hall), will be awarded the last of the special Dragon Quest badges, the Book of Dragons.

20 lucky Habbos will also receive a surprise rare Dragon Lamp!

And speaking of Dragon Lamps… as promised the Black Dragon Lamp has been given out to 20 lucky Habbos from the first quest. They are listed below. Congratulations!

Deadline: You have to complete this Quest by June 3rd, 9am EST (that’s 6am in Los Angeles, 2pm in London, 9pm in Singapore, and 11pm in Sydney!).

Good luck to all that enter, and click below to see the list of winners of the black dragon lamps.

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
    Host
    Event
    Time (Local)
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Competitions
    Thread User
    [TV Throwback] Word Game ~ Ends 22nd July
    Cadigyna
    [TV Throwback] Party time! - Ends 25th July
    Blance
    [TV Throwback] What's your fave? - Ends 25th July
    Sloths
    [TV Throwback] What's the Theme? - Ends 25th July
    YellowBelli
    [TV Throwback] Guess The TV Soap - Ends 25th July
    YellowBelli
    [TV Throwback] Guess the TV Character - Ends 25th July
    YellowBelli
  • Latest Badges
    Ice Cream Day with HFFM!
    Happy Summer!
    You made it out alive this Friday the 13th with HBC!
    You were Jason’s next victim!
    Tokyo Arcade- 3 plushies on a row
    I attended the royal wedding with Habbox!
    Trade that typical for something colourful.
    RARE Green Cauldron
    2018 Summer Deal
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    What are you listening to? #2
    Blance
    [TV Throwback] Word Game ~ Ends 22nd July
    Cadigyna
    Count to 2019 before 2019
    Blance
    Running
    scottish
    Habbox Summer Spectacular NEEDS YOU AS A LEADER!
    lawrawrrr
    HabboxLive Staff Updates!
    despect
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - RARE Frohawk https://t.co/RtkvQcUrt7 @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about 13 hours ago.

    @Habbox - IT'S O...FFICIALLY THE WEEEEEKENDDDDD 🎉 got any fun plans?? https://t.co/NHtvq0jK9o
    ..about 13 hours ago.

    @Habbox - We're currently looking for someone to assist our wonderful Radio manager in the daily running of our radio, if you… https://t.co/ZkuX2uzQjc
    ..about 19 hours ago.

    @Habbox - ⭐️COMPETITION⭐️ Help!! We need to rehome these rare birds! They’re destroying all our garden plants 😱 Build a hab… https://t.co/bNpcQNud7h
    ..about 2 days ago.

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    Summer 2018
    Ekelektra
    Cafe Ole
    Cameron446:
    Habbox Events
    Cameron446:
    Rare Balloon Machine
    Cameron446:
    Traffic Warden Bundle
    Cameron446:
    Freeze (Achievements)
    Cameron446: