Arcade upgrade!

Arcade upgrade!

New year, new games! We've upgraded to an HTML5 arcade with brand new ways to compete with your Habbox friends!

Arcade upgrade!
The 2020 Habbox Awards - results!

The 2020 Habbox Awards - results!

The votes have been counted, and the awards have been announced! Click here to see your 2020 winners!

The 2020 Habbox Awards - results!
Join the team

Join the team

Whether you're a music fan, a writer, a builder or designer, we've got roles for you! Apply now to join our friendly & active staff team... snowball fights included.

Join the team
DJLoading...
Now playing:
Loading...
...
Want to meet the staff this week?!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:28 pm

Find out where you can chill and speak to the staff this week! 

We know that a lot of you simply love ‘talking’ (secretly stalking) to the staff members and this week you’ll have 3 opportunities to meet them! In those occasions, you’ll be able to have a nice, friendly conversation or present your ideas for the future of Habbo Hotel. So, let’s not dawdle… here are the 3 times you can meet the staff this week;

1) Soapbox

Soapbox gives you the chance to speak out for the Habbo community and voice your ideas to the staff members. You may want to ask for a new feature or competition to be introduced, or you may just want to voice your anger about an error in the hotel. Whatever your opinion (keep it clean), you can share it at Soapbox… the modern version of the ‘Uservoice’ forum! Here are the times that Soapbox will be held;

* Wednesday November 9th
– 16:30 GMT/UK time
– 11:30 in New York and Toronto
– 8:30 in Los Angeles

* Thursday November 10th
– 18:00 in Sydney
– 15:00 in Singapore
– 23:00 in Los Angeles

2) Gamer’s Corner

Each week, a game room will be chosen by staff and will become ‘widely known’ for 7 whole days. You can get your room chosen by heading down to http://www.habbo.com/client?forwardId=2&roomId=51177225 and filling in the poll information. The winning room owner will receive a badge, a trophy and their room will be advertised on a news article and Habbo’s Facebook feed! The staff will also visit your room for a short period of time, and this is the time they will be visiting the chosen room this week;

* Thursday November 10th
– 16:30 GMT/UK time
– 8:30 in Los Angeles
– 11:30 in New York & Toronto
– 23:30 in Singapore
– 02:30 in Australia the next day

The winning room this week is… Revolver’s Tropical Wired Maze!

So, that’s all the events being held this week! It looks like it will be a fun-filled week!

What do you think of the winning game room? Do you often participate in Soapbox? Share your view now by clicking ‘Read More & Comment’!

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

Comments are closed.