RADIO ISSUES: Can't hear the radio and using Chrome? Click secure in your address bar and enable flash!
HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
We <3 MOM0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:12 pm

Our moms do so much for us, and this is our time of year to show them we thank them. Habbo wants to celebrate this 
wonderful day and is giving out a new badge.

Mother’s day is coming up this Sunday and habbo is celebrating on habbo with a new badge. You can get it by taking a poll in the Tattoo Parlor. If you Want to get the badge make sure to get there before Monday May 9th, 7am EST (that’s 7pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 11am in London!) — so if the room is currently full, try again later . And while it’s her day why not show here around habbo! Just go to the Navigator, go to the offical rooms, and scroll down to Mother’s day Tribute Rooms. And don’t forget to go to the Catalog and but some mother’s day goodies like chocolate or flowers and much more.

Powered by WPeMatico

+1 Like Be the first to like this article!
Loading...
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
    Host
    Event
    Time (Local)
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Badges
    Don't underestimate the importance of body language!
    I like you begging. Do it again.
    Janear, Jafar, Ja wherever you are...
    Runner up in 2017 Summer Lido Competition
    Designer of the 2017 Summer Lido
    You took a quack the duck games! (And won!)
    You have our seal of approval.
    You're otter this world!
    Infobus with the Ambassadors
  • Competitions
    Thread User
    Island Shenanigans - Ends 24th July
    cameron446:
    June Word Search - Ends 24th July
    Conor
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    Habbo Club worth it?
    Sloths
    Books What book are you currently reading?
    Sloths
    Habbo Gift Calendar.
    Sloths
    Dream wedding
    nat965
    Director George A Romero has died
    nat965
    Chester Bennington, the leader singer of Linkin Park, has died.
    nat965
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - Summer Olympics Gym – Duck Badge https://t.co/MqtKuA2C4W @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about a day ago.

    @Habbox - Summer Olympics Gym https://t.co/MqtKuA2C4W @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about a day ago.

    @Habbox - New page: HxSS Team Leader Application https://t.co/Pwyi6Lmpov
    ..about a day ago.

    @Habbox - Habbox is looking for Room Builders to join our team. All you need to do is DM us a pic of your rooms! https://t.co/34305sGpEH
    ..about a day ago.

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    Watch & Earn
    Ryanruff13
    Sho
    Sho
    Credits
    Ryanruff13
    FlyingJesus
    FlyingJesus
    Infobus (Furni)
    FlyingJesus
    Javelin Statue
    Samanfa