HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
Wow This Will Be Hard!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:14 pm

There have been many room building competitions over the years but, this will be the hardest.               
                                                   

Habbo is planning to change things a little, the seasons are shifting and the hotel deserves a makeover. Habbo is giving YOU the chance to become the lead architect, which means you could be able to design ‘Official’ rooms in the Navigator. In this comp there will be tons of heat since this is a worldwide campaign! There are four categories to enter in, Pets, Music/Parties, Fashion, or Dating. Please note that there are no wired messages allowed in the rooms, but you are allowed all other types of wired, the room must also be large in size!
  
To enter, go the Global Room Building Competition Facebook Event group page which can be found here. Post a screenshot of your room on the event wall, then under it write you Habbo name, the category of your room, and a link to your room. You can find the link to your room under the ‘Room Info’.

 The staff will select one winning room from each category in each hotel. The winning rooms and their designers will represent Habbo.com in the competition. Winners will receive a Gold Trophy and an exclusive badge. The room design will also be visible to the entire hotel! 

Then a panel of judges at Sulake HQ will then look over all the finalist and choose the final winners! There will be three winners in each category. Entries close Friday June 3rd, 7am EST (that’s 7pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 11am in London). Good luck to all that enter.

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
    Host
    Event
    Time (Local)
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Competitions
    Thread User
    School Cafeteria - FOOD FIGHT! Ends 30th May
    Blance
    Hogwarts Express - Ends 30th May
    Blance
    Avada Kedavra - Ends 30th May
    FlyingJesus
    Marvel Super Heroes! Ends 30th May
    Blance
    Riddikulus ~ Ends 30th May
    YellowBelli
    THE MONTHLY BIG ONE - EVERYONE'S A WINNER!
    YellowBelli
  • Latest Badges
    Celebrating Easter with Habbox!
    Feeding the goats with HFFM!
    Flew the coop with Habbobites
    Going quackers with HabboQuests
    Saving the egg with FlyHabbo!
    Went the whole hog with HabboCreate!
    The key to the greatest adventure!
    Has crafteado 1 ítem de la Habbo Fusión
    Has crafteado 2 ítems de la Habbo Fusión
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    Coffee ?!?
    YellowBelli
    School Cafeteria - FOOD FIGHT! Ends 30th May
    Blance
    Grand Opening of Habbox School!
    despect
    How many meals do you eat a day?
    Sonnynixon
    [[Cameron446:]] Jump The Fence 19:00 PM GMT
    cameron446:
    Count to 2019 before 2019
    Conor
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - Introducing the first EVER edition of our Habbox school comic. The story of "The boy who made Habbox" Want to be… https://t.co/r0ab9ieRKD
    ..about 7 hours ago.

    @Habbox - It's ALMOST time for the opening for Habbox School! As promised we've now launched our Harry Potter competitions t… https://t.co/fxVIl6Xm9R
    ..about 11 hours ago.

    @Habbox - RT @Cameron446Habbo: We are looking for dedicated and creative people to join the @Habbox Competition Department! Do you think you have wh…
    ..about 14 hours ago.

    @Habbox - JOIN US TOMORROW from 8pm BST for our Rare Values (re)launch and banzai rare giveaway in @URTForum! See you ther… https://t.co/W5lqycSc2G
    ..about 18 hours ago.

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    HxHD Layouts
    Cameron446:
    Rares
    Cameron446:
    New Rares
    Cameron446:
    Bonus Rares
    Cameron446:
    Habbox Help Desk
    Ekelektra
    Habbox Articles
    Ekelektra