HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
YAP Room Competition0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:11 pm

Get out you pink furni and design a new lounge for YAP!

Yap-Cindy is looking for a new room to entertain her guests so Habbo is asking if you would like to make a new design for the YAP lounge! So are you ready to use your brilliant designing skills to make a fab new YAP lounge.

HOW TO ENTER:

– Design a room that is YAP themed, unique and of course fun.

– Tag your room with “yap” in your Room Settings to move it into the dedicated Navigator Floor.

– Please name your room “YAP Lounge v2”. It’s important to note that we’re looking for a creative approach. Please do not include Rares in your room design.

– Take a screenshot of your entry and send to competitions.com@sulake.com. Please put “YAP Lounge” in your subject line.

– Don’t forget to also include your Habbo name!


PRIZES: One lucky Habbo will be selected and their design will become the new YAP Lounge!

Winner: the lucky winner will receive a Rare Pink Spaceship Door plus a month of VIP membership!

Runners Up: will score a Pink Heart Chair and a month of VIP!


Entries close Monday May 2nd, 7am EST (that’s 7pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 11am in London) Good luck!

Powered by WPeMatico

+1 Like Be the first to like this article!
Loading...
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
    Host
    Event
    Time (Local)
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Badges
    Experiencing the great mute with Habbox!
    Grabbed a cold one with HabboQuests!
    Remembering Battle Ball with HabboCreate!
    I made Habblicious burgers with Flyhabbo
    Remembering the Habbo Cinema with HFFM!
    Fast Food Throwback with HabboBites!
    I tart that was delicious!
    Against Video Fighters - SID 2018
    Does this FSH have any eyes?
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    Thanks Ben
    Jarkie
    Count to 2019 before 2019
    Conor
    Are/Were your grades good, at High School?
    Jarkie
    DRY JANUARY
    lawrawrrr
    Taking Habbo in-game art requests!
    MatthewTheMan2
    Do you shut your bedroom door when you go to sleep?
    .:TaylorSwift:
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - Weekly Horoscopes – Week 4 https://t.co/98TbzP8X0E @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about 17 hours ago.

    @Habbox - Classic Ice Cafe Bundle https://t.co/dvkRxZsRCc @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about 20 hours ago.

    @Habbox - Habbo Rares that FLOPPED! https://t.co/pMPaa9ViYs @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about a day ago.

    @Habbox - Habbox Awards 2017 https://t.co/t0o28rBc8F @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about a day ago.

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    Goddess of Harvest
    Sho
    Hellfire Dragon
    Sho
    Ted
    Sho
    Pets (Achievements)
    Sho
    Darkstar Dragons
    Symbols
    Burnished Habberge Egg
    Symbols