Check out our wiki

Check out our wiki

Did you know our wiki has over 1,800 pages full of all things Habbo? From history to LTD tracking, we've got ya covered!

Check out our wiki
Join the team!

Join the team!

We're always on the lookout for friendly & talented new staff to join our team. Check out our simple application form today!

Join the team!
Coins coins coins!

Coins coins coins!

Want to create your own swimming pool of coins? Better get entering some of our fantastic competitions then hun...

Coins coins coins!
DJLoading...
Now playing: Loading...
...
You're Invited…NOT!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:12 pm

Oh dear, poor Fozzie, Puffin and SmoothCriminal are feeling left out as they didn’t get invited to the Royal Wedding. Are you annoyed at the fact that you couldn’t sit next to Elton John too? If so why not invite yourself?

When you are feeling in a bad mood then it’s time to get your creative side out to put your talents to the test, prove you were worthy of an invite!

Habbo wants you to design your own invitation to the Royal Wedding, think you are upto the challenge?

HOW TO ENTER

-Use a painting program, this could be paint(.net), fireworks, photoshop, you name it, it’s allowed to create your own invitations to the Royal Wedding.
-Think about using fancy lettering and information about the amazing day, this could include venue, registry details and the time! You can even make them up as it is your interpretation!
-Attach your invitation to an email and send it to the competitions email address: competitions.com@sulake.com
-You must put “You’re Invited” as the subject title.
-You need to include your Habbo name!

PRIZES

12 winners will receive a Big Ben Rare but that’s not all,
20 runners up will receive the title as best dressed guests and win a month VIP

Entries close Monday May 2nd, 7am EST (that’s 7pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 11am in London!)

Good luck!

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.