Valentines <3333

Valentines <3333

It's a L337 Valentines on Habbo this year! We're heading back to the '90s for some TOTALLY RAD arcade date vibes. Check out what's up for grabs this campaign on our wiki!

Valentines <3333
Join our team

Join our team

From helping people at our HxHD to DJing on air to hosting events, there's something for everyone at Habbox! Click here to apply.

Join our team
Looking for love or just some help?

Looking for love or just some help?

Our Help Desk is here for you this Valentine's Day for all of your... well, your Habbo questions. We can't help with your love life. No offence.

Looking for love or just some help?
Loading...
Loading...
...
Badge Guide: Classic 00’s Games Night0
By - Posted 8th May, 2020 at 5:09 pm HabboHabbo Guides

 

 

A Habbo Live Event! Hosted by the President of Fun, Pulx.

 

Room Owner:

Pulx

Room Name:

Classic Games Hallway

Difficulty:

Easy

Click the elevator to begin!

 


 

 

Event Timetable:

 

08th April

 

Hallway Opens

4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST / 11 AM ET  / 1 AM AEST

 

Don’t Roll a Six

5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST / 12 AM ET / 2 AM AEST

[How to play Don’t Roll a Six]

 

Habburgers Drink Dash

6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST / 1 PM ET / 3 AM AEST

[HTP Unavailable]

 

Telephrase in the Library

7 PM BST / 8 PM CEST / 2 PM ET / 4 AM AEST

[How to play Telephrase]

 

Defend Your Pod

8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST / 3 PM ET / 5 AM AEST

[How to play Defend your Pod]

 

Falling Furni

9 PM BST / 10 PM CEST / 4 PM ET / 6 AM AEST

[How to play Falling Furni]

 

Beat the Dragon

10 PM BST / 11 PM CEST / 5 PM ET / 7 AM AEST

[How to play Beat the Dragon]

 

 


 

 

During the Live Event:

 

Head down to the Classic Games Hallway when it opens and join the queue.

Only 75 people will be allowed to play per event from this room queue.

 

All winners of the event will receive a special badge.

 

 

There are also special badges up for grabs for people who win multiple events during the 6 hours.

 

 

 


Like! 2
Comments
No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

  • Send a message to the DJ
  • Events Timetable
  • Upcoming DJs
  • Latest Competitions
    Thread User
    Let's Play a Game ~Ends February 14th
    .Nat
    Cracking Crackables ~Ends February 9th
    Wsup
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    Let's Play a Game ~Ends February 14th
    .Nat
    A-Z GIRLS & BOYS Name Game
    cameron446:
    What did you last buy - why - and how much was it?
    cameron446:
    What was the last thing you watched?
    tbl
    What's the last thing you ate or drank?
    tbl
    [Dev] We are back... well sort of...
    Jin
  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    Limited Edition Rares
    Ekelektra
    Valentines 2023
    Cameron446:
    Rare Clothing
    Cameron446:
    Angel Wings
    Cameron446:
    Grey Ice Cream Machine
    Cameron446:
    Arcade Waves
    Cameron446:
  • @Habbox Twitter
    [Dev] We are back... well sort of... https://t.co/s1MwQdVo3H
    Thsi #WikiWednesday, we're celebrating the new update of Wired furni on thanks to @habbo and @sirjonasxx! We've see… https://t.co/oUag6awnOj
    This #WikiWednesday, discover more about Habbo Hotel's mascot... Frank! First introduced in the Welcome Lounge in… https://t.co/tZf8tbrxDm
    Head to the cinema and see some of our builder's favourite films in Habbo game format! We've got 2 great cinema the… https://t.co/YRdXW7vWbP
  • Latest Badges