Competitions!

Competitions!

A chance at free credits? Count me in! Click here to see what competitions we currently have running...

Competitions!
Indian Palace furni is here!

Indian Palace furni is here!

Habbo's new campaign is live - check out all of the amazing clothing and furni available in the shop and to craft on our Wiki

Indian Palace furni is here!
Rare Values

Rare Values

Want to know how much you're worth? Check out our rare values now!

Rare Values
DJLoading...
Now playing: Loading...
...
Badge Guide: Classic 00’s Games Night0
By - Posted 8th May, 2020 at 5:09 pm Guides & Tips

 

 

A Habbo Live Event! Hosted by the President of Fun, Pulx.

 

Room Owner:

Pulx

Room Name:

Classic Games Hallway

Difficulty:

Easy

Click the elevator to begin!

 


 

 

Event Timetable:

 

08th April

 

Hallway Opens

4 PM BST / 5 PM CEST / 11 AM ET  / 1 AM AEST

 

Don’t Roll a Six

5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST / 12 AM ET / 2 AM AEST

[How to play Don’t Roll a Six]

 

Habburgers Drink Dash

6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST / 1 PM ET / 3 AM AEST

[HTP Unavailable]

 

Telephrase in the Library

7 PM BST / 8 PM CEST / 2 PM ET / 4 AM AEST

[How to play Telephrase]

 

Defend Your Pod

8 PM BST / 9 PM CEST / 3 PM ET / 5 AM AEST

[How to play Defend your Pod]

 

Falling Furni

9 PM BST / 10 PM CEST / 4 PM ET / 6 AM AEST

[How to play Falling Furni]

 

Beat the Dragon

10 PM BST / 11 PM CEST / 5 PM ET / 7 AM AEST

[How to play Beat the Dragon]

 

 


 

 

During the Live Event:

 

Head down to the Classic Games Hallway when it opens and join the queue.

Only 75 people will be allowed to play per event from this room queue.

 

All winners of the event will receive a special badge.

 

 

There are also special badges up for grabs for people who win multiple events during the 6 hours.

 

 

 


Like! (2 votes, average: 0.00 out of 1)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?