Browse the Wiki

Browse the Wiki

We have over 2000 pages of Habbo-related info on our Wiki! Click here to view a random page and learn something new!

Browse the Wiki


Habbo's most fun talent competition is back! Show us your home pride and win BIG with HabboxLive: 500c in prizes to be won!

Join the team!

Join the team!

Whether you're a music fan, a writer, a builder or designer, we've got roles for you! Apply now to join our friendly & active team of staff

Join the team!
Now playing:
Britain's Got Talent Star Returns With A New Album!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:22 pm
Britain’s Got Talent star, Ronan Parke, is releasing his first debut album on the 24th October 2011

Ronan Parke, who was only 12 when he first showed up on our screens to audition for Britain’s Got Talent, came 3rd overall in the competition, and you can see his audition clip here.

His album will be released by a label called “Epic”, and can be preordered on websites now such as “Amazon”, and the average price is £7.99.

The album contains 12 of his stunning covers, and they include;

1. Feeling Good (originally performed by Nina Simone)
2. Forget You (originally performed by Cee Lo Green)
3. A Thousand Miles (originally performed by Vanessa Carlton)
4. Fix You (originally performed by Coldplay)
5. Because Of You (originally performed by Kelly Clarkson)
6. You Gotta Be (originally performed by Des’ree)
7. Make You Feel My Love (originally performed by Bob Dylan)
8. Song Bird (originally performed by Eva Cassidy)
9. We’ll Rock The World (original track)
10. Stronger Than I Am (original track penned by Gary Barlow)
11. Edge of Glory (acoustic) (originally performed by Lady Gaga)
12. Firework (acoustic) (originally performed by Kate Perry)

Ronan’s cover of A Thousand Miles can be seen this by clicking here.

So what are your views on Ronan Parke? Do you think his album will be a sucess? And do you think any more will follow? Feel free to leave your comments below!

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)

Comments are closed.