Explore Habbo history on our Wiki

Explore Habbo history on our Wiki

Discover Habbo and Habbox history with THE most detailed archive - HabboxWiki!

Explore Habbo history on our Wiki
Habbox BIRTHDAY PARTY!

Habbox BIRTHDAY PARTY!

Join us to celebrate our 19th birthday with a special party, events and giveaways!

Habbox BIRTHDAY PARTY!
Become a part of our team!

Become a part of our team!

From DJing to events, research and writing and even more - join our relaxed & friendly team today!

Become a part of our team!
Loading...
Loading...
...
Badge Guide: Balcony Bash Fansite Live Event2
By - Posted 8th April, 2020 at 7:17 am HabboHabbo Guides

 

 

A Habbo Live Event! Hosted by Habbo Fansites.

 

Room Owner:

Amaiazing

Room Name:

Balcony Bash with the Fansites

Difficulty:

Easy

Click the elevator to begin!

 


 

 

Event Timetable:

 

08th April

 

11am BST / 12noon CEST / 6pm SGT / 8PM AEST –  HFFM

2pm BST / 3pm CEST / 9pm SGT / 11pm AEST –  HabboBites

5pm BST / 6pm CEST / 12am SGT / 2am AEST –  Habbox

7pm BST / 8pm CEST / 1am SGT / 3am AEST –  RPG

9pm BST / 10pm CEST / 4am SGT / 6am AEST –  HabboQuests

 

 


 

 

During the Live Event:

 

Join the hosting fansite and Habbo staff at the live event during any one of the timeslots above.

 

When you enter the room, wait patiently in the queue.

You will teleport to one of the several balconies in this room.

 

You will receive this badge for attending!

 

 

 


 

 

Hope you enjoyed the live event with the official fansites and grabbed a badge!

 

Stay Healthy, Stay Safe!

Thank you to all of the Health workers across the globe!

 

Like! 4
Comments
    Jarkie commented on 8th April, 2020

    It is a nice event – Shame the room is quite laggy – not all of us have super gaming PCs habbo! 😛

    iamdanny commented on 12th April, 2020

    Sad I missed it, nice badge!!

  • Send a message to the DJ
  • Events Timetable
  • Upcoming DJs
  • Latest Competitions
    Thread User
    Dress to Impress! ~Ends July 8th
    Chipmunks
    Happy Birthday to Habbox! ~Ends July 7th
    FlyingJesus
    What's for Breakfast? ~Ends July 5th
    cameron446:
    Summer Photography ~Ends July 3rd
    Chipmunks
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    A-Z Countries of the World
    -:Undertaker:-
    A-Z Cities of the World
    -:Undertaker:-
    Count to 2023 before 2023
    welshcake
    Countdown from 2023 before 2023
    welshcake
    What are you listening to? #2
    Shockwave.2CC
    What was the last web page you visited?
    Chipmunks
  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    Disco Egg
    Shannon
    Dinosaur Backpack
    Cameron446:
    Fossil Hunting
    Cameron446:
    Habbox Badge Events
    MadameJaquack
    K-Town
    MadameJaquack
    Duck Sanctuary
    MadameJaquack
  • @Habbox Twitter
    [Notice] Debates Update! ~ June 2022 https://t.co/Ciwxw7lpls
    [Forum] Habbox's 19th Birthday Shop OPEN https://t.co/cWW3F5m8CO
    After some *+*technical difficulties*+* with the badge wired... Come on down lovely @Habbo people! It's badge time… https://t.co/UbbwSEVbky
    Habbox is turning 19 years old! Join us on our latest fabulous official badge event (guide in the link), and stick… https://t.co/Cw894zEqlX
  • Latest Badges
  • Latest furni
    diamond_painting73 name
    diamond_painting71 name
    diamond_painting68 name
    diamond_painting66 name
    diamond_painting65 name
    diamond_painting64 name
    diamond_painting67 name
    Gem Snake
    Gold H-Phone
    Peacock Vase
    Prime Geode
    Solid Gold Stag Head
    Golden Decanter
    Divine Statue
    clothing_bohonecklace name
    Boho Print Shirt
    Clumsily Tied Bun
    Adorable Sunhat
    Tiger Accessories
    Hello Kitty Backpack
    test_nft_clothing2 name
    Hello Kitty Hat
    clothing_laalaa name
    clothing_dipsy name
    clothing_po name
    clothing_tinkywinky name
    Blue Sapphire Star Hat
    Pearl Grey Star Hat