HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
Habbovision song contest0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:13 pm

This year again, we see the return on the Eurovision song contest. Every year, countries submit a song to perform live on TV, infront of millions of people which are then voted on later. All contestants, representing their country then go head-to-head in rounds and every country votes to reveal the most popular song overall!

As you may or may not know, this year’s UK submission has been put straight through to the finals and in celebration Habbo are holding their very own Habbovison song contest!

It’s pretty much exactly the same as Eurovision… All you have to do, is form a band and then fight to win the support of the Habbo community.

Here are some very easy steps on how to enter

1. Create and upload a video
2. Create a facebook fan page for your band
3. Fill out the competiton form

And now to the most important part… Prizes!

Finalists will be selected based on how many views and likes their youtube video receives aswell as the amount of fans on their facebook fan page. As a reward, all finalists will be rewarded with a Habbovision Runners up badge and their video will be displayed on Habbo’s Youtube channel.

A poll will be displayed on the Habbo website for you to cast your vote and the winning team members will receive:

3rd Place: a Bronze Habbo Trophy and a Habbovision Winners Badge!
2ndPlace: a Silver Habbo Trophy and a Habbovision Winners Badge!
1st Place: a Gold Habbo Trophy and a Habbovision Winners Badge!

Be aware that entries close on Wednesday May 11th 7am EST ( 7pm Singapore, 10pm  Sydney, 4am Los Angeles and 11am London)

Good luck to everyone that enters!

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
    Host
    Event
    Time (Local)
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Competitions
    Thread User
    Hogwarts Express - Ends 30th May
    FlyingJesus
    Avada Kedavra - Ends 30th May
    FlyingJesus
    School Cafeteria - FOOD FIGHT! Ends 30th May
    cameron446:
    Marvel Super Heroes! Ends 30th May
    Blance
    Riddikulus ~ Ends 30th May
    YellowBelli
    THE MONTHLY BIG ONE - EVERYONE'S A WINNER!
    YellowBelli
  • Latest Badges
    Celebrating Easter with Habbox!
    Feeding the goats with HFFM!
    Flew the coop with Habbobites
    Going quackers with HabboQuests
    Saving the egg with FlyHabbo!
    Went the whole hog with HabboCreate!
    The key to the greatest adventure!
    Has crafteado 1 ítem de la Habbo Fusión
    Has crafteado 2 ítems de la Habbo Fusión
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    ed2k is now an Articles Writer
    Sho
    Happy Birthday Sam
    Samantha
    Your data and HabboxForum
    lawrawrrr
    Cameron446: is now competition staff trialist!
    YellowBelli
    Republic of Ireland prepares to vote in abortion referendum
    Hannah
    Hogwarts Express - Ends 30th May
    FlyingJesus
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - …And Another New Painting! https://t.co/rIn5ewjIY1 @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about 7 hours ago.

    @Habbox - The “Piccolo Halls” Bundle Returns! https://t.co/t4Ig4k1sux @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about 7 hours ago.

    @Habbox - Breakfast of Champions Bundle https://t.co/isioZriYBz @Habbox #Habbo
    ..about 11 hours ago.

    @Habbox - Register now at https://t.co/TcFxF2xNhN !!! #Habbo #Habbox https://t.co/EQJmuXhLpI
    ..about a day ago.

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    New Rares
    Cameron446:
    Piccolo Halls Room Bundle
    Sho
    Rares
    Cameron446:
    Diamond Paintings
    Cameron446:
    Ambassador Hub
    Cameron446:
    Public Rooms
    Cameron446: