HabboxLive Radio Player:
Loading...
Hello,
Guest
Why not Login or Register?
It's a Pet Show!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:10 pm

How many pets can wear boots? Not many! If your’s can then this competition is for you!Pet show!

Did you know Habbo discounted all pets? If not, you do now! Pets are now 15 credits for limited time. Habbo wants you to send in picture of your real life pet!  It could be a parrot, dog, cat, elephant, hamster, lizard, giraffe or even a lion! 

Your mission, if you choose to accept it is to get your pets to love Habbo as much as you!
Give your dog a bone with the Habbo logo on, give your cat the stack or even see if your parrot can hold the logo!
You must make sure you show the Habbo logo on your picture.
Habbo will not accept photo’s with someone in, make sure it is only your pet in the picture.

If you want to know how to enter this wonderful competition then look below.

First, print out this Habbo logo and grab your real life pet.
If your ink isn’t working or maybeyour printer doesn’t work just get a
piece of paper and write ‘Habbo’ on it.

Then, upload it to your computer and post it on Habbo’s show off your pet Facebook page. 
Don’t forget to post your Habboname and your pet name!

With every competition comes a prize! If you want to know about the prize well, here it is!
Habbo staff will pick a bunch of people who posted their pets on the Facebook wall.
The prize will be a huge supply of pet food for your special pet! 
This includes a six-pack of Ice Apples, a six-pack of T-Bones,
a six-pack of Chicken and a Holiday cake!
 
Also you could get a months VIP! 

This competition will close on Wednesday 6th April, 7am EST
(7pm in Singapore, 10pm in Sydney, 4am in Los Angeles and 11am in London!
) Good luck!

Powered by WPeMatico

+1 Like Be the first to like this article!
Loading...
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.

  • Events Timetable
  • Requests & Shoutouts
    Submit!
  • Latest Badges
    I went camping with HFFM!
    Animals around the world with HabboQuests!
    Escaped the wastelands with HabboBites!
    StrangerHabbo Comp Winner
    Come on baby, light my bonfire.
    Drowned Demons
    Did the fansites' dungeon run claim your soul?
    I lived through the story of Bonfire Night with Habbox!
    Demons are a ghoul's best friend!
  • Latest Forum Posts
    Thread User
    What was the last thing you watched?
    Neversoft
    Driver or passenger?
    despect
    Twins Triplets Quadruplets
    despect
    Do you date online or no??
    despect
    [Selling] Selling a ton of OSRS for Habbo
    Chadjad
    What are you listening to? #2
    despect
  • @Habbox Twitter
    @Habbox - Applications to help run our radio are still open and will remain open till 5th December. If you have any questions… https://t.co/9LQ4wm9ylq
    ..about 14 minutes ago.

    @Habbox - Official room applications are now OPEN! if you have a room check out this thread: https://t.co/RT15Tskajj or send… https://t.co/sYzLQ5UoPt
    ..about 22 hours ago.

    @Habbox - OMG, we love this! Which crown will you be getting?? https://t.co/ZPhsI5vN1b
    ..about a day ago.

    @Habbox - Heartbreak https://t.co/BZCZmHGNKf @Habbox #Habbo
    ..last Monday

  • Latest Wiki Edits
    Wiki Page User
    5 Shocking Causes Why Automotive Ασφάλεια Rates Rise Rebecca Lake Is A Contract Writer And Digital Assistant Residing In The Southeast.
    Caitlyn9392
    Habitat Furnishings Pure Latex Mattress Market Strom κρεβατια
    SterlingMarina
    Low-cost Car Ασφάλεια για Young Drivers You Might Strive Asking The.
    Caitlyn9392
    Golden apple name
    Sho
    Habbox Help Desk
    Ekelektra
    HxHD Layouts
    Ekelektra