Check out our wiki

Check out our wiki

Did you know our wiki has over 1,800 pages full of all things Habbo? From history to LTD tracking, we've got ya covered!

Check out our wiki
Join the team!

Join the team!

We're always on the lookout for friendly & talented new staff to join our team. Check out our simple application form today!

Join the team!
Coins coins coins!

Coins coins coins!

Want to create your own swimming pool of coins? Better get entering some of our fantastic competitions then hun...

Coins coins coins!
DJLoading...
Now playing: Loading...
...
[New Furni + Comp] Pura extensions!0
By - Posted 4th July, 2015 at 9:24 pm

Christmas has come early for the ‘Pura’ section of the catalogue… 

The ‘Pura’ section of the catalogue has been refurbished and additions have been put in place… which means even more items to use in your rooms! You can create a magnificent palace, a wonderful illusion or a simple home with the new building blocks, which are stackable, allow people to walk on them AND come in 4 different heights with a choice of 9 colours! Or maybe the new ‘Pura Round Corners’ take your fancy? You could make a nice circle, some waves or maybe even a little boat. If those items don’t look appealing to you, we guarantee that the new ‘bubble lamp’ and ‘cube lamp’ will light up your room (and your pixel life) with joy.

Be sure to look out for the special ‘Rainbow deals’ in the Pura section of the catalogue, the offers are great value for money!

If you’re thinking “Oh, I better go buy some of this furni now” then STOP! You haven’t yet heard about ‘The Pura Challenge‘ which aims to test your creativity with the new Pura extensions. Here’s how to enter this challenge;

How to take part:

1. Alone or with 2 other people maximum (a group of 3 is the maximum), try and create a jaw-dropping and super stylish room. You should use the new Pura furniture but you can incorporate other furniture ranges into your room design if you wish.

2. Take a screenshot of your finished room (If you don’t know how to take a screenshot – find out via Google or Wikipedia.)

3. Attach the image to an email and address it to competitions.com@sulake.com and make sure your subject line reads: PURA.

4. Remember to include the names of all the Habbos who helped create the room (remember, 3 = maximum) and the room name along with the room owner, so the staff can find it in the hotel. Remember, that only 1 person needs to send the email!

* If you have created a game room, you could possibly include a simple explanation of how to play in the email.

5. Press send! You have until Thursday October 12 at 9am EST (that’s 6am in Los Angeles, 2pm in London, 9pm in Singapore, and 11pm in Sydney) to send in your entries.

Prizes:

The winners of this challenge will each receive a very classy ‘Pura Design Badge’ and a ‘Pura Furni Design Pack’ which contains 2 rainbow deals, the 2 new pura lamps and 2 pura egg chairs! 

What you waiting for? This is your chance to let your creativity shine! So, get onto the client and start building. Good luck to all.

What do you think of the new Pura extensions? Have you taken part in this competition? Or do you dislike the new update? Share your view now by clicking ‘Read More & Comment’.

Powered by WPeMatico

Like! (No Ratings Yet)
Comments

No one has commented yet. Why not be the first?

Comments are closed.