Arcade upgrade!

Arcade upgrade!

New year, new games! We've upgraded to an HTML5 arcade with brand new ways to compete with your Habbox friends!

Arcade upgrade!
The 2020 Habbox Awards - results!

The 2020 Habbox Awards - results!

The votes have been counted, and the awards have been announced! Click here to see your 2020 winners!

The 2020 Habbox Awards - results!
Join the team

Join the team

Whether you're a music fan, a writer, a builder or designer, we've got roles for you! Apply now to join our friendly & active staff team... snowball fights included.

Join the team
DJLoading...
Now playing:
Loading...
...
Make Friends

There are 6 achievements under the ‘Make friends’ category. All of which involve interacting with other players or other players interacting with you!

Happy Hour
You will gain this achievement for logging into Habbo during Happy Hour! This is 5pm to 6pm ET on weekdays (10pm to 11pm GMT) and 12pm to 1pm ET on weekends (5pm to 6pm GMT).

Nice one
This achievement is acquired by giving gifts to other people! You can send (almost) anything in the catalogue to someone else as a gift. All you need to do is select the furni you wish to gift in the catalogue and click the bar that says ‘Buy for myself’. Scroll to the Habbo you wish to send it to and select their name – then click buy!There are a total of 15 levels for this achievement.

Greet me
This achievement is rewarded for receiving gifts from friends. There are a total of 10 levels for this achievement.

Socializer
The Socializer achievement has a total of 15 levels, and is awarded based on the number of friends on your friends list.

Star gem provider
There are 15 levels for the star gem provider achievement, which you can progress through by giving star gems to other people. Check out our guide for star gems here.
Star gem collector
This achievement can only be completed by receiving star gems from other people. There are a total of 10 levels.
Related guides